Bishop’s Officers

Jonathan-DaviesUSE

The Ven Jonathan Davies,
Archdeacon of Gower

 Tel: 01792 512747

 E-mail: archdeacon.gower@churchinwales.org.uk

 

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

The Ven Alan Jevons,
Archdeacon of Brecon

Tel: 01874 658298

E-mail: archdeacon.brecon@churchinwales.org.uk

 

Paul-Shackerley

The Very Revd Dr Paul Shackerley,
The Dean of Brecon

The Cathedral Office, The Cathedral Close, Brecon, LD3 9DP
Office: 01874 623857/Mobile: 07748 222224
E-mail: dean@breconcathedral.org.uk


Ian-DaviesUSE

  Officer for Formation

Rev’d Canon Dr Ian Davies,
New Vicarage, 59a Victoria Road, Waunarlwydd,
Swansea. SA5 4SY. Tel: 01792 874286
E-mail: iandavies12@hotmail.com

Profile

nigel-KingUSEOfficer for Stewardship

Nigel King,
36 East Cliff, Southgate, Swansea, SA3 2AS,
Tel: 01792 233124,
E-mail: nigeledward.king@btopenworld.com

 

ianreesUSE

Diocesan Director of Ordinands and Vocations

Canon Ian Rees
St John’s Vicarage, Church Street, Gowerton, SA4 3EA.
Tel. 01792 920946. E-mail: ianrees66@gmail.com

 

Richard-TylerUSEOfficer for Pilgrimage and Tourism

Richard Tyler
Tel: 01597 811017
e-mail: richard@dyffrynfarm.co.uk

 

TimHewittOfficer for Training and Ministerial Development

Canon Timothy Hewitt
The Vicarage, Glanyrafon, Ystalyfera. Swansea. SA9 2EP.
Tel: 01639 842257.mobile: 07938 040348.
E-mail: timothyhewitt@outlook.com

 

PadraigUSEOfficer for Social Responsibility

Rev’d Canon Padraig F M Gallagher
Caereithin Vicarage, 64 Cheriton Crescent,
Portmead, Swansea, SA5 5LA
Tel: 01792 583646.  E-mail: mail@teilo.org.uk

 

Officer for World Mission

Rev Petra Beresford Webb
9 Cae Nant , Newbridge-on-Wye LD1 6LQ
Tel: 01597 860842
E-mail: petra.beresfordwebb@yahoo.com

 

Dewi-RobertsUSEOfficer for Welsh Language Matters

Rev’d Canon Dewi Roberts
The New Rectory, 2 Heol yr Eglwys,
Ystradgynlais, Swansea, SA9 1EY
Tel: 01639 843200. E-mail: dewi@talk21.com

Adrian_Morgan

Officer for Ecumenical Matters

Rev’d Dr Adrian Morgan
28 Bryneithin Road, Gorseinon, Swansea, SA4 4XA
Tel: 01792 897004. E-mail: adrian.morgan@mac.com

Profile

 

Peter-BrooksUSEOfficer for Healing and Deliverance

Rev’d Canon Peter Brooks
The Vicarage, 88 Pennard Road, Pennard, Swansea, SA3 2AD
Tel: 01792 232928
E-mail: peter.brooks256@btinternet.com

 

George-BennettUSEOfficer for Spirituality and Retreats

Rev’d Canon George E. Bennett
Tel: 01792 203717
E-mail: bennettgandr@gmail.com

Fr Tim ArdouinOfficer for Interfaith Dialogue

Fr Tim Ardouin

North Gower Vicarage, Llanrhidian SA3 1EH
Tel: 01792 391353
Email: frtimardouin@btinternet.com

 

Andrew-DulleyDiocesan Archive Advisor

Andrew Dulley
Assistant County Archivist, West Glamorgan Archive Service,
Civic Centre, Swansea
Tel: 01792 636801. E-mail: andrew.dulley@swansea.gov.uk

 

MichelleBaileyOfficer for Rural Life

Rev’d Michelle Bailey
Tel: 07754 433431
E-mail: rurallife_swanseabrecon@yahoo.com

 

 

RachelbuntingFamily Ministry of Afon Tawe

Rev’d Rachel Bunting
Tel: 01792 652891
E-mail: revrachelbunting@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

andrew_holmesDiocesan Clerical Secretary/Officer for Liturgy

Rev Andrew Holmes
The Vicarage, Manor Road, Manselton,
Swansea SA5 9PA
Tel 01792 464595/Email andrewkeithholmes@gmail.com

Officer for Evangelism

Rev Geraint Wathan

g_wathan@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 Officer for Lay Ministry and Warden of Readers

Rev Canon Alison Jones
St Nicholas Vicarage, 58a Dyfed Avenue, Townhill
Swansea SA1 6NG

Telephone 01792 418478

 

 

 

Faith in Families contact details can be found here