Bishop’s Officers

Jonathan-DaviesUSE

The Ven Jonathan Davies,
Archdeacon of Gower

 Tel: 01792 512747

 E-mail: archdeacon.gower@churchinwales.org.uk

 

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

The Ven Alan Jevons,
Archdeacon of Brecon

Tel: 01874 658298

E-mail: archdeacon.brecon@churchinwales.org.uk

 

Paul-Shackerley

The Very Revd Dr Paul Shackerley,
The Dean of Brecon

The Cathedral Office, The Cathedral Close, Brecon, LD3 9DP
Office: 01874 623857/Mobile: 07748 222224
E-mail: dean@breconcathedral.org.uk


 

helen-reesDirector of Education

Rev’d Helen Rees,
50, St. Catherine’s Court, Maritime Quarter, Swansea, SA1 1SD.
Tel. 01792 472760/01792 655489
E-mail: helenrees78@gmail.com

Ian-DaviesUSE

  Officer for Formation

Rev’d Canon Dr Ian Davies,
(Diocesan Director of Ordinands)
New Vicarage, 59a Victoria Road, Waunarlwydd,
Swansea. SA5 4SY. Tel: 01792 874286
E-mail: iandavies12@hotmail.com

Profile

nigel-KingUSEOfficer for Stewardship

Nigel King,
36 East Cliff, Southgate, Swansea, SA3 2AS,
Tel: 01792 233124,
E-mail: nigeledward.king@btopenworld.com

 

ianreesUSE

Officer for Calling and Discipleship

(Initial contact about vocations to lay or ordained ministries)
Rev’d Ian Rees
St John’s Vicarage, Church Street, Gowerton, SA4 3EA.
Tel. 01792 920946. E-mail: ianrees66@gmail.com

 

Richard-TylerUSEOfficer for Pilgrimage and Tourism

Richard Tyler
Tel: 01597 811017
e-mail: richard@dyffrynfarm.co.uk

 

Tim-HewittOfficer for Training and Ministerial Development

Rev’d Timothy Hewitt
The Vicarage, Glanyrafon, Ystalyfera. Swansea. SA9 2EP.
Tel: 01639 842257.mobile: 07938 040348.
E-mail: revtimothyhewitt@btinternet.com


stevenUSE
Diocesan Clerical Secretary

Rev’d Steven Griffith
The Clergy House, The Close, Brecon, LD3 9DP
Tel: 01874 622044
E-mail: frstevengriffith@outlook.com

PadraigUSEOfficer for Social Responsibility

Rev’d Canon Padraig F M Gallagher
Caereithin Vicarage, 64 Cheriton Crescent,
Portmead, Swansea, SA5 5LA
Tel: 01792 583646.  E-mail: mail@teilo.org.uk

 

Roger-JamesOfficer for World Mission

Rev’d Roger James
Ty Siloh, Llandeilo’r Fan, Brecon, LD3 8UD
Tel: 01874 636126
E-mail: tysiloh@gmail.com

 

Dewi-RobertsUSEOfficer for Welsh Language Matters

Rev’d Canon Dewi Roberts
The New Rectory, 2 Heol yr Eglwys,
Ystradgynlais, Swansea, SA9 1EY
Tel: 01639 843200. E-mail: dewi@talk21.com

Adrian_Morgan

Officer for Ecumenical Matters

Rev’d Dr Adrian Morgan
28 Bryneithin Road, Gorseinon, Swansea, SA4 4XA
Tel: 01792 897004. E-mail: adrian.morgan@mac.com

Profile

 

Peter-BrooksUSEOfficer for Healing and Deliverance

Rev’d Canon Peter Brooks
The Vicarage, 88 Pennard Road, Pennard, Swansea, SA3 2AD
Tel: 01792 232928
E-mail: peter.brooks256@btinternet.com

 

George-BennettUSEOfficer for Spirituality and Retreats

Rev’d Canon George E. Bennett
The Vicarage, Mary Twill Lane, Newton, Swansea, SA3 4RB
Tel: 01792 368348
E-mail: bennettgandr@gmail.com

Fr Tim ArdouinOfficer for Interfaith Dialogue

Fr Tim Ardouin

North Gower Vicarage, Llanrhidian SA3 1EH
Tel: 01792 391353
Email: frtimardouin@btinternet.com

 

Andrew-DulleyDiocesan Archive Advisor 

Andrew Dulley
Assistant County Archivist, West Glamorgan Archive Service,
Civic Centre, Swansea
Tel: 01792 636801. E-mail: andrew.dulley@swansea.gov.uk

 

MichelleBaileyOfficer for Rural Life

Rev’d Michelle Bailey
Tel: 07754 433431
E-mail: rurallife_swanseabrecon@yahoo.com

 

 

RachelbuntingFamily Ministry of Afon Tawe

Rev’d Rachel Bunting
Tel: 01792 652891
E-mail: revrachelbunting@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

Faith in Families contact details can be found here